Board of Directors 2021-2022

UpdatedFriday May 20, 2022 by WRA .

Name

Board Position

Email

Term

Sean O'Donnell

 

President

SODonnell@cozen.com

2024

Kyle Speece

 

VP, Administration

kspeece@gmail.com

2023

Brendan Flatow

 

VP, Operations & Chair, Baseball

bkflatow@gmail.com

2023

Ted Garrity

 

VP, Equipment

tgarrity@cresa.com

2024

Steve Ajemian

 

Treasurer

ssajemian@gmail.com

2024

Jim Viscanti

 

Secretary

jviscanti@gmail.com

2024

Lauri McCallum

 

Chair, Field Hockey

mcpax2011@gmail.com

2023

Kara Frederick

 

Chair, Softball

whitpainsoftball@gmail.com

2023

Paul Laub

 

Chair, IM Soccer

sports@pjlaub.com

2023

Pat Bailey

 

Chair, Travel Soccer

baileypat13@comcast.net

2023

Susan Bishop

 

Chair, IM Basketball

susanmbishop@gmail.com

2023

Frank McGoldrick

 

Chair, Travel Basketball

Frank.McGoldrick@gmail.com

2025

Pat Foley

   

PFoley@rwbaird.com

2022

Mark Bernstiel

   

mbernstiel@gmail.com

2023

Sean Ruhren

   

wrarecselect@wrasports.org

2022

Rich Lunsford

 

 

rich_lunsford@yahoo.com

2024

Jen Reynolds

 

 

jen_l_reynolds@yahoo.com

2023

TJ Mallozzi

 

 

tj.mallozzi@yahoo.com

2023

AJ Russo

 

 

augustusrusso@gmail.com

2023

Matt Ferrie

 

 

mferrie99@gmail.com

2024

Scott Greenberg

 

 

Scottg25@hotmail.com

2023

Geoff Matt

 

 

geoffmatt17@hotmail.com

2025

Andy O’Dell

 

 

Andy.Odell@clutch.com

2025