Board of Directors

UpdatedWednesday March 4, 2020 byWRA .

Name

Board Position

Email

Term

Sean O'Donnell

 

President

SODonnell@cozen.com

2021

Kyle Speece

 

VP, Administration

kspeece@gmail.com

2020

Brendan Flatow

 

VP, Operations & Chair, Baseball

bkflatow@gmail.com

2020

Scott Greenberg

 

VP, Equipment

scottg25@hotmail.com

2020

Steve Ajemian

 

Co-Treasurer

ssajemian@gmail.com

2021

Bill Stein

 

Co-Treasurer

bstein0160@gmail.com

2021

Rich Lunsford

 

Co-Treasurer

rich_lunsford@yahoo.com

2021

Lauri McCallum

 

Secretary & Co-Chair, Field Hockey

mcpax2011@gmail.com

2020

Karen Missimer

 

Co-Chair, Field Hockey

kmissimer@gmail.com

2020

Kara Frederick

 

Chair, Softball

kpg920@verizon.net

2020

David Frank

 

Chair, IM Soccer

davidwfrank@verizon.net

2020

Pat Bailey

 

Chair, Travel Soccer

baileypat13@comcast.net

2020

Pat Traver

 

Chair, IM Basketball

traverp2@gmail.com

2021

Andy Wirsul

 

Chair, Travel Basketball

awirsul01@gmail.com

2021

Marshall Bleefeld

 

Chair, Buddy Ball & Top Soccer

mbleefeld@rmsblaw.com

2020

Pat Foley

 

Capital Projects

PFoley@rwbaird.com

2022

Mark Bernstiel

   

mbernstiel@gmail.com

2020

Sean Ruhren

   

wra23gsoccer@gmail.com

2022

Ted Garrity

 

 

tgarrity@cresa.com

2021

Mike Vitali

   

mlvitali@verizon.net

2021

Chris Donnelly

   

chris@4donnellys.com

2022

Jim Viscanti

   

jviscanti@gmail.com

2021

John Addesso

   

johna@addessomgw.com

2021