Board of Directors 2020-2021

UpdatedSunday March 7, 2021 by WRA .

Name

Board Position

Email

Term

Sean O'Donnell

 

President

SODonnell@cozen.com

2021

Kyle Speece

 

VP, Administration

kspeece@gmail.com

2023

Brendan Flatow

 

VP, Operations & Chair, Baseball

bkflatow@gmail.com

2023

Scott Greenberg

 

VP, Equipment

scottg25@hotmail.com

2023

Steve Ajemian

 

Co-Treasurer

ssajemian@gmail.com

2021

Bill Stein

 

Co-Treasurer

bstein0160@gmail.com

2021

Lauri McCallum

 

Secretary & Co-Chair, Field Hockey

mcpax2011@gmail.com

2023

Karen Missimer

 

Co-Chair, Field Hockey

kmissimer@gmail.com

2023

Kara Frederick

 

Chair, Softball

whitpainsoftball@gmail.com

2023

Paul Laub

 

Chair, IM Soccer

sports@pjlaub.com

2023

David Frank

 

Chair, IM Soccer, Emeritus

davidwfrank@verizon.net

2023

Pat Bailey

 

Chair, Travel Soccer

baileypat13@comcast.net

2023

Pat Traver

 

Chair, IM Basketball

traverp2@gmail.com

2021

Andy Wirsul

 

Chair, Travel Basketball

awirsul01@gmail.com

2021

Pat Foley

 

Capital Projects

PFoley@rwbaird.com

2022

Mark Bernstiel

   

mbernstiel@gmail.com

2023

Sean Ruhren

   

wra23gsoccer@gmail.com

2022

Ted Garrity

 

 

tgarrity@cresa.com

2021

Jim Viscanti

   

jviscanti@gmail.com

2021

Rich Lunsford

 

 

rich_lunsford@yahoo.com

2021

Susan Bishop

 

 

susanmbishop@gmail.com

2023

Jen Reynolds

 

 

jen_l_reynolds@yahoo.com

2023

TJ Mallozzi

 

 

tj.mallozzi@yahoo.com

2023

AJ Russo

 

 

augustusrusso@gmail.com

2023