Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Updated Friday August 10, 2018 by WRA .

                                             2018 WRA Board of Directors                                



Position Email Term Expiration  
Marshall Bleefeld                                                President/Baseball Commitee 2020  
Sean O'Donnell      VP, Administration/ Baseball Committee 2018  
Patrick DiNicola VP, Operations/ Baseball Committee 2020  
Scott Greenberg VP, Equipment/ Travel Soccer Committee 2020  
Kyle Speece             Secretary/ Baseball Committee 2020  
Steve Labroli   Co-Treasurer/ Baseball Committee 2018  
Erik Carrozza Co-Treasurer/ Baseball Commitee                             2018  
Patrick Bailey               Travel Soccer Chair 2020  
Mark Bernstiel At-Large 2020  
Brendan Flatow           Baseball Chairman/Basketball Committee 2019  
Dave Frank IM Soccer Chair 2020  
Kara Frederick Softball Committee 2020  
Pat Foley    Capital Projects    2019  
Lauri McCallum Field Hockey Chair 2020  
Karen Missimer  Field Hockey Chair 2020  
Pat Walsh IM Basketball Committee 2018  
Bill Slackman Travel Basketball Committee  2019  
Andrew Wirsul Travel Basketball Chair 2021  
Patrick Traver IM Basketball Chair



Board meetings are held first Wednesday of every month except July at the WRA Clubhouse and are open to all WRA members.  Please contact Board of Directors with any questions or to request information about Board meetings.